Mitglieder

Firma Straße Ort Telefonnummer Webseite
ARGUS Augen AG Sorenbühlweg 8 Wohlen 056 622 00 30 www.argusaugen.ch
Augenarzt Brugg Promenade 20 Brugg AG 056 441 55 68 www.augenarzt-brugg.ch
Augenarzt Muri Luzernerstrasse 32 Muri 056 664 02 09 www.augenarzt-muri.ch
Augenarzt Zufikon Sonnenhofstrasse 23 Zufikon 056 500 03 25 www.augenarzt-zufikon.ch
Augenarztpraxis Bremgarten Sonnengutstrasse 2 Bremgarten AG 056 631 46 36 www.augenarzt-bremgarten.ch
Augenarztpraxis Gais Industriestrasse 1 Aarau 062 822 65 65  
Augenarztpraxis Plus Rütistrasse 6 Baden 056 200 10 90 www.augenarztpraxis-baden.ch
Augenklinik Tellstrasse Aarau 062 822 65 65  
Augenklinik Heuberger AG Lindenhofstrasse 21 Oftringen 062 206 77 22  
Augenklinik Orasis Titlisstrasse 44 Reinach AG 062 765 60 80 www.orasis.ch
Augenpraxis Centerpassage Landstrasse 99 Wettingen 056 426 50 00 www.augenpraxis-centerpassage.ch
Augenpraxis Graf Rathausgasse 35 Lenzburg 062 892 07 06  
Augenpraxis smartlook Bahnhofstrasse 4 Aarau 062 511 91 91 www.smartlook.ch
Augenzentrum Brugg Neumarkt 1 Brugg AG 056 448 99 88 www.augenarzt-keller.ch
Augenzentrum Frick Bahnhofplatz 1 Frick 062 871 70 50 www.augenzentrum-frick.com
Augenzentrum Kiener Mellingerstrasse 207 Dättwil AG 056 265 80 00 www.augenzentrum-kiener.ch
Augenzentrum Menon Brättligäu 6 Lenzburg 062 891 08 08 www.augenzentrum-menon.ch
Augenzentrum Perron West Aarauerstr. 10 Muri 056 664 92 10 www.augenzentrum-perronwest.ch
Dr. med. Corona Banky Rütistrasse 14 Baden 056 222 44 77  
Dr. med. Danièle Burger Hintere Hauptgasse 16 Zofingen 062 751 44 33  
Dr. med. Isabel Hunter Baslerstrasse 1c Rheinfelden 061 813 39 40 www.augenarzt-rheinfelden.ch
Dr. med. Johanna Lindenberger Bahnhofstrasse 92 Aarau 062 824 42 60  
Dr. med. Judith Glinz Bärengasse 21 Zofingen 062 751 00 88  
Dr. med. Kloter / Baumüller / Jenny Ländliweg 7a Baden 056 222 57 79 www.augenpraxis-baden.ch
Dr. med. Marianne Bruppacher Alleeweg 8 Rheinfelden 061 831 38 76  
Dr. med. Michael Löher Forstackerstrasse 4c Zofingen 062 752 00 75 www.augenarzt-zofingen.ch
Dr. med. Michel von Büren Etzelmatt 3 Wettingen 056 437 17 17 www.vbueren.ch
Dr. med. Tamas Balogh Badstrasse 17 Baden 056 222 58 41  
Dr. med. Thomas Cuny Langhaus 1 Baden 056 222 75 75  
Dr. med. Ulrich Lachmund Zwidellen 2 Frick 061 821 99 00 www.schweiz-augenarzt.ch
HausÄrzteHaus Dorfstrasse 13 Schöftland 062 739 00 60 www.hausaerztehaus.ch
Kantonsspital Aarau Augenklinik Herzogstrasse 15 Aarau 062 838 50 03 www.ksa.ch
Medizinisches Zentrum Brugg Fröhlichstrasse 7 Brugg 056 462 61 61  
Pallas Klinik Aarau Bahnhofplatz 4 Aarau 062 555 66 20 www.klinik-pallas.ch
Pallas Zentrum Wohlen Aargauerstrasse 9 Wohlen 0844 555 000  
Vidamed Center Baslerstrasse 6 Bad Zurzach 056 249 90 50 www.vidamed.ch